Welcome to ASTRO

Our teams for you

Every day we at ASTRO give our best for you - in all teams, whether in development, production, sales or administration. Because our goal is to provide the best products and system solutions for our customers.

Customer Service / Planning Department / Product Management / Training / Technical Sales

left to right:

Markus Schlautmann
Head of Product Management
m.schlautmann@astro-kom.de
Phone: +49 2204 405-134

Andrej Kronschnabel
Technical Sales / Product Management
a.kronschnabel@astro-kom.de
Phone: +49 2204 405-132

Michael Jennings
Customer Service / Planning Department
m.jennings@astro-kom.de
Phone: +49 2204 405-143

Gero Schmitz-Weiß
Customer Service / Planning Department
g.schmitz-weiss@astro-kom.de
Phone: +49 2204 405-146

Sales Support

left to right:

David Krüger
Head of Sales Support
d.krueger@astro-kom.de
Phone: +49 2204 405-136

Nicole Reddmann
Sales Support
n.reddmann@astro-kom.de
Phone: +49 2204 405-169

Fabiane Ingrisch
Sales Support
f.ingrisch@astro-kom.de
Phone: +49 2204 405-135

Ramona Raedig
Sales Support
r.raedig@astro-kom.de
Phone: +49 2204 405-141

Management Board

left to right:

Ralf Schmitz
CTO – Chief Technical Officer
r.schmitz@astro-kom.de
Phone: +49 2204 405-221

Stefan Vorderwülbecke
CFO – Chief Financial Officer
s.vorderwuelbecke@astro-kom.de
Phone: +49 2204 405-166

Wolfgang Mintrop
CSO – Chief Sales Officer
w.mintrop@astro-kom.de
Phone: +49 2204 405-133

Herbert Strobel
Managing Director - CEO - Chief Executive Officer
h.strobel@astro-kom.de
Phone: +49 2204 405-117

We would like to improve – for you

Six short questions, one minute of your time

We want to continue to improve and inspire you in the future. Please give us just one minute of your time for six short questions. Thank you very much!